Concerts / Dance / Hip Hop / Music / Online / Pop Culture / Reggae / Rock & Roll / Singers / Soul

DigiTour Media Announces First Ever Spring Break 2016 Tour

DigiTour Spring Break 2016 Tour

DigiTour Spring Break 2016 Tour

DIGITOUR MEDIA ANNOUNCES FIRST EVER SPRING BREAK 2016 TOUR

If you haven’t heard of DigiTour, then you must not be a teen or tween or you’re an adult that dosen’t have a teen or tween and you are likely not into social media.  DigiTour remains one of the largest traveling social media tours around.  They offer fans up close and personal access to some of their favorites from YouTube, Vine and other social platforms.

Digi Tour made a huge announcement today and undoubtedly their young followers are thrilled.  Starting April 1st, the DigiTour Spring Break tour will kick off a 28 stop, nationwide tour with a lineup that will include 5Quad (Nick Bean, Zach Clayton, Edwin Burgos, Timmy Connors, RudanC), Crawford Collins, DuhItzMark, Weston Koury and Loren Gray.

VIP pre-sale will begin today, February 26th at 12:00p PT. To purchase tickets, please visit http://www.thedigitour.com/springbreak. General on-sale will available to purchase beginning Sat., February 27th at 9 a.m ET.

Tour stops include:

Fri., April 1 – Anaheim, CA | Grove of Anaheim

Sat., April 2 – San Diego, CA | SOMA Side Room

Sun., April 3 – Phoenix, AZ | Cresent Ballroom

Tues., April 5 – Lubbock, TX | Jake’s Backroom

Wed., April 6 – Houston, TX | Warehouse Live

Thurs., April 7 – San Antonio, TX | Alamo City Music Hall

Fri., April 8 – New Orleans, LA | The Civic Theatre

Sat., April 9 – Knoxville, TN | The Concourse

Sun., April 10 – Atlanta, GA | The Loft

Tues., April 12 – Charlotte, NC | Neighborhood Theatre

We., April 13 – Raleigh, NC | Lincoln Theatre

Fri., April 15 – Baltimore, MD | Ram’s Head Live

Sat., April 16 – Richmond, VA | The National

Sun., April 17 – Pittsburgh, PA | Altar Bar

Mon., April 18 – Detroit, MI | Crofoot Ballroom

Tues., April 19 – Chicago, IL | Metro

Thurs., April 21 – Milwaukee, WI | Turner Hall Ballroom

Fri., April 22 – Minneapolis, MN | Mill City Nights

Sat., April 23 – Fargo, ND | Fargo Theatre

Sun., April 24 – Des Moines, IA | Wooly’s

Tues., April 26 – Denver, CO | Gothic Theatre

Wed., April 27 – Salt Lake City, UT | The Complex

Thurs., April 28 – Boise, ID | Knitting Factory

Fri., April 29 – Eugene, OR | WOW Hall

Sat., April 30 – Portland, OR | Hawthorne Theatre

Mon., May 2 – Seattle, WA | Neptune Theatre

Wed., May 4 – San Francisco, CA | Regency Ballroom

Thurs., May 5 – Sacramento, CA | Ace of Spades

Deborah Wagner

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s